4 Troop

4 Troop is made up of 4 Detachments, Hinckley, Kettering, Leicester and Northampton.  The Troop is commanded by Captain (SCC) J Smith RMR with the assistance of the Troop Sergeant Major C/Sgt (SCC) Laywood.  The troop trains together and acts as a small family within the company.  4 troop is alligned with 1 Districts of the SCC, Northants & Leicester.