5 Troop

5 Troop is made up of 4 Detachments, Bedford, Dunstable, Flitwick & Ampthill and Luton.  The Troop is commanded by Lt (SCC) B Clarke RMR with the assistance of the troop Sergeant Major (currently Vacant).  The troop trains together and acts as a small family within the company. 5 troop is alligned with 1 District of the SCC, Bedfordshire.